PDA

View Full Version : I Did It!!!!!!

Mikala0589
03-08-2008, 12:05 AM
I FINALLY DID IT!!!! I went out and met up with the sisters of boston for about an hour And I was in the bar, dressed fully en femme for the first time in my life. I was sooooo nervous, but they made me feel right at home. I started sweating terribly when I got there, I was so embarrassed. Anyways, im pretty excited. Im not sure I really passed too well but i tried.

Melissa-M
03-08-2008, 12:14 AM
That Reilly good it dos not mater if you pasted you got out there and gave it a go. I'm new to going out to and I think that it get easer the more time you do:battingeyelashes:

jessielee
03-08-2008, 12:16 AM
good job, Mikala!
you're much farther along than i am!
cool you have a watering hole like that to go to.
wish i did!
not pass so well? at your profile all i can see is a boot!
hope to see more in time. and to show more as well.
next time will be easier!
high expectations,
jessie

jenniferwhite
03-08-2008, 12:32 AM
wtg girl !:^5: next time invite me along please.. I am from plymouth :love: jen

Paula1950
03-08-2008, 12:36 AM
I bet you looked real pretty all dressed up.
Paula

Angie G
03-08-2008, 01:05 AM
That's great hun you faced it and you won you rock girl. :hugs:
Angie

Kayla Shadows
03-08-2008, 01:11 AM
as long as you had fun,thats what counts.its a big step and you can be proud of that

Amy Hepker
03-09-2008, 05:15 PM
You will get better with time we all do.

sterling12
03-10-2008, 02:03 AM
Next time it will get easier, and the time after that, easier than the previous, etc. etc.

Beware, it becomes addictive. You will probably never be satisfied to stay in that bedroom ever again! Congrats, you have a lifetime of fun and adventures ahead of you.

Peace and Love, Joanie

Myojine
03-10-2008, 02:06 AM