PDA

View Full Version : my partner cross dresses

buttercupjayne
03-26-2008, 09:18 AM
hi iam new on here, my partner cross dresses and we have a lot of fun together.. at home in private.

As i am a beauty fashion stylist and own my own salon i have been able to help him with his fashion sense makeup and other womanly attributes to perfect his look.

What i would like to know is this.. where could he go for evenings out and feel comfortable, and also i have enjoyed the transformation and help i have gave him and was looking for advice on how i could proffesionally help other men to acomplish a perfect female look as i have with him, this really interest me and i would be so gratefull for any help or advice you could give us, we would like to make some friends to be able to explore his desire.

many thanks buttercup

tommi
03-26-2008, 09:21 AM
Buttercup where are you located ? That's a start.

buttercupjayne
03-26-2008, 09:25 AM
essex, he isnt ready to be completely honest with himself any help willl be appreciated, but i myself am looking to help other men do u think i will get any joy on here?:):)

tracigirl_tv
03-26-2008, 09:26 AM
Buttercup, I think most urban areas will have the kinds of places you are looking for....but as Tommi asks, "Where ya at?" :)

buttercupjayne
03-26-2008, 09:29 AM
Buttercup, I think most urban areas will have the kinds of places you are looking for....but as Tommi asks, "Where ya at?" :)

trying to get advice for my partner, i am the one who is investigating for him his at work today and i said i was going to get on line and see what happens:)

robyn1114
03-26-2008, 09:29 AM
Hello Buttercup, can you be a little more specific, there's several Essex's around the world

buttercupjayne
03-26-2008, 09:30 AM
Hello Buttercup, can you be a little more specific, there's several Essex's around the world

essex south east uk:)

Lora Olivia
03-26-2008, 09:36 AM