PDA

View Full Version : New member Corset question

Milla
05-01-2005, 08:59 PM
HI ! Im a new member and new to CD. I really want to purchase a corset, but all the corsets made for males are not my cup of tea, just my option. But anyhoo I`m looking developed a Matrix/Goth look, and threes some really sweet corset out there made for females.

How successful are regular corsets (made for women) at fitting men. I have a lean frame so I`m hoping a female corset would fit me. Ive looked quite extensively and just can’t find any male corsets that compare to females .
Those Cyber goth corsets ROCK !

Just a lil burb about me, as I said Im very new to cross-dressing was oppressing for many years. This past weekend went a local trany store and picked up a few items. Like many others here, I`m strait, I have a gal, dont know when I’ll tell her. Perhaps when I get my look right :p In closing gots lots to learn bout makeup, oh definitely. If you ever saw that episode of the Simpsons where Homer fashioned a make up shot gun. ;)

Sigrid
05-01-2005, 10:13 PM
Milla,

Welcome!

I got my waist cincher from Romantasy in San Francisco. They are a TG friendly shop and have several corset designers/makers. One of them will be able to design the style of corset you're looking for. They'll also be able to fit it to a male frame and with the intention of creating a more feminine figure. Go to this site and click on the box "Men's Stays/Transgender".

http://www.romantasy.com/

This topic was also discussed here in the following thread;

http://crossdressers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5291&highlight=corset

~Sigrid

Cassandra Marie
05-01-2005, 10:17 PM
This is a great site for corsets. They make them for every dofferent individual whether they be male, female or TV/TS/CD.

http://www.corsetconnection.com

Cassandra

AmyCarter
05-02-2005, 02:16 PM