PDA

View Full Version : New here and just getting into this...

Sherry-Stephanie
04-13-2008, 09:34 AM
Hi girls....

I'm just getting into this transformation into becoming or at least experiencing becoming a female. So I want to share some of my thoughts here and hopefully I'll get some thoughts back from you all.

Why am I doing this? Well my wife asked me that very question when I asked her to help me. My answer is simply I want to see what it's like to be a female and I want to feel what it's like to be a female. But I want to do it right...from head to toe...I don't want to simply grab a wig a dress and shoes and put them on and say OK I'm female. I want to do everyhting right. make up that looks right and not make me look like Bozo the Clown. The right shoes the right wig/hairstyle/color...sos when I'm finally all put together I'll have the feeling that I've done it the best I can.

It's kind of a two part thing here for me or at least that's what I'm wokring out in my mind. It's the "look" and the "feel"...now It may feel great for me...heels panties nylons ect....you know the feeling like a woman. Then the look just might not work. Some of you have pulled it off great...you look extremely female and could easily pass as a female...and that's great if it happens to you all. Me??? not sure I'm going to get there until I get it all together and see what the wife can do for me.

But there is a problem with this....the wife is willing to help me but she's having mixed feelings. On one hand she's willing but then she's fluxuating back and forth from helping to what the f**k is going on here with you? Why would you even consider this. She can't understadn why I've already started shaving my body (legs and belwo the waist and wanting to take off the hair on my chest and back next with her help). I've tried to explain but she's not real willing to even talk about it.