PDA

View Full Version : Petticoated

stevie b
04-30-2008, 10:06 AM
Hi eveyone, have you come across the term `petticoated`. Used as a disipline by parents on male children or by wives on husbands, forcing them into very girly underwear and dresses as a punishment, sounds like fun to me. Any thoughts or experiences?
:love: stevie b

KayR
04-30-2008, 10:11 AM
Hi
I have no personal experience, but I understand its called "forced feminisation". If you do a search for this, you should get lots of results.

Natalia
04-30-2008, 10:32 AM
Then I guess I've been very very naughty:rofl::

(My wife and I call it "Barbie Dress Up":hugs:)

EnglishRose
04-30-2008, 10:40 AM
I dunno, when reading about this kind of thing, it sounded mostly fiction to me... I bet a great many people have fantasized about it in the past, including me :daydreaming:

Dee Jay
04-30-2008, 10:44 AM
Yes it sounds fun, and many fantasize about it.... But how can you be FORCED to do something that you REALLY want to do???

Most forced fem isn't forced at all.

There is a difference between forced fem and petticoated though.
Petticoated is more sissyfication, where as forced fem is usually fetish gear, rubber dresses etc.

I've not tried either personally, but wouldn't say no ;)

DJ

celeste26
04-30-2008, 11:04 AM
It is part of the myth of why we like to wear women's clothes. this issue of forced feminization or even being "petticoated" are basically attempts at explaining our condition by those who aren't TG and who have no real idea why it is we do this thing of ours (of course we ourselves have no real explanation either).

Given the vast numbers fantasies out there some are contained within this mythos and perpetuated by such web sites as Fictionmania.

Emily Anderson
04-30-2008, 11:17 AM