PDA

View Full Version : i feel so sexy in my truck :-)

steff9271
04-30-2008, 01:34 PM
hi girls. ive been a little naughty. i drive a truck for a living and i have been spending more and more time wearing my fem clothes while i drive. it gives me a thrill when i pass other truckers and they see what i am wearing. ive got a lot of smiles and a lot of the guys try to stay up the side of me for a real good look. i even lift my leg up a little so they can see my stocking tops. i feel so sexy while i do this. do any of you drive trucks while dressed in fem clothing ????? love and kisses Steff:daydreaming::daydreaming::love:

Stargirl
04-30-2008, 01:38 PM
They might hike something UP for you to see, too.

RichardCD
04-30-2008, 01:42 PM
I drive Tankers for a living but never in fem clothes. Never been outside in fem clothes yet.

Kierci
04-30-2008, 02:52 PM
I drive at least 90% of the time about 75% or better in Fem clothes. I heard rumor that the chicken houses are pulling drivers in for level 1 inspections and checking for fashion faux paus. Make sure your stuff is right before going in now. Hell it could be a misdemeanor if caught without your stuff right now. :heehee::love:

MsJoann
04-30-2008, 03:52 PM
I don't drive for a living but many times I'll be on the interstate and every time I wear a skirt, I find occasional truckers keeping up with me to get a good look.
I'm not into creating a distraction to where there would be tragic results...anyway, it's more fun to walk into a store and get the looks!

adelle
04-30-2008, 04:07 PM
hi girlz i drive a big red fire truck, dont think im going to get the responce that i hoped for, but if i could i would be able to draw a lot of attention with loud sirens and red lights
hugz Adelle

bobbijo
04-30-2008, 07:29 PM
I used to drive long haul, I was enfemme about 50% of the time. Now I drive local delivery so I only underdress.

lil red
05-03-2008, 07:55 AM