PDA

View Full Version : Would you become a female if you could?

sissystephanie
05-03-2008, 10:06 PM
This question may have been asked before, but I can't find it! The scenario is that money is not an object (yes, I know it really would be but forget it for now!) and your wife/S.O. either approves or you don't care about her opinion!

So, how many of you really want to be a woman? I have the opinon that most crossdressers really just want to dress! We dress for many different reasons. Sexual, fun, etc. Personally, I dress because I like the fit, feel, and look of feminine clothes!! Both under and outer! I have been doing it for so long, over 60 years, that it feels very natural to wear female things.

At one point in my life, after my wife passed away, I seriously considered becoming totally female, with surgery and all. However, my dear sweet GGF talked me out of that and other things I was considering! Thank heaven she did. I am now very happy to be a crossdressing man!

Hope I don't offend anyone by asking this!

Sissy/Stephanie

Girl on the outside, but man underneath!

Ibuki_Warpetal
05-03-2008, 10:18 PM
I would do it right now, if I could.

No man here, never was, never will be.

trannie T
05-03-2008, 10:22 PM
I don't really want to be a woman I just want to look like one.

LilSissyStevie
05-03-2008, 10:25 PM
No. I can be a "man" or a "woman" now depending on the context. I'm already complete.:battingeyelashes:

docrobbysherry
05-03-2008, 10:30 PM
A GG that looked like Robert, no way!

A GG that looked like Sherry, MAYBE way!

AmandaM
05-03-2008, 10:32 PM
If I could change in a blink without going thru the incredible process of transitioning. Of course!

RobynGirl
05-03-2008, 10:37 PM
:battingeyelashes: