PDA

View Full Version : She touched my bra II

LoriFlores
05-04-2008, 07:48 PM
The other day I stopped by a family members doctor's office and was greeted warmly by a nurse we have known for years. She did not know about my whole story, until now I guess. On the way in she gave me a friendly pat on the shoulder... directly on top of my bra strap and its back adjustable part. She couldn't have not realized that I was wearing a bra but she never said anything. Then when leaving she patted me in the center of the back right at the bra closure (maybe this was a confirmation check). I guess I'm out to her now but she hasn't said anything yet. Being a nurse I guess she has seen it all.

But you know, the more people who know about my whole story the more relaxed and happy I seem to be.

Rachel Morley
05-04-2008, 08:04 PM
Hi Lori,

I'm with you girlfriend. This is a great post. The exact same thing has happened to me too ... more than once! I've had guys at work touch me on the shoulder a few times and I've gotten mildly concerned, but there was a GG co-worker who touched me on my shoulder (directly on my bra strap buckle) and then seemingly smiled at me while still talking but she then pressed (rubbed?) her hand directly in the middle of my back .. in a friendly "pat on back manner" in exactly in the place my bra band was! :eek: ... then she grinned from ear to ear :D ... but said nothing.

Co-incidence? ... I think not!

There was another time about 4 years ago when my wife and her son (who was 13 at the time) were in a park and he kind of playfully half jumped at me from behind and put both his hands on my shoulders. He said in a slightly questioning and perplexed voice "you've got something strapped to your shoulder" :o :o

Kristen Marie
05-04-2008, 09:33 PM
Yup, she knows. They know exactly where that center is.

Now, what are the next steps? Do you go back again in a week? Sounds a bit exciting to me....

ringedjohn
05-05-2008, 03:52 AM