PDA

View Full Version : Something wonderful

Sally R.
05-06-2008, 11:17 AM
I've been dressing now for several years, and my wife has been accepting at times, and not so at others. However we've gone femme shopping the last two Fridays after work, and she has agreed that I can keep my toes painted and wear panties 24/7. What a great feeling. I have found that when I do special things for her and am a caring and attentive husband she is more willing to accept Ellen into her life. I've been dressing one night a week and wearing femme pj's one or two nights. We'll see how long this lasts, I'm going to put extra effort into making her happy, hoping I'll benefit.

Cheryl Anne
05-06-2008, 11:28 AM
That's great. Sometimes small babby steps turn into long and happy walks :)

Alice B
05-06-2008, 12:15 PM
Your approach is the right one to take. My situation is very similar to yours. Panties 7/24, painted toe nails, I have pierced ears and now my wife is allowing me to dress in front of her in the evenings once in a while. We have not been shopping together, but she has given me a sweater or two, some ear rings and necklaces. All of this took time to happen, but gets better all the time. I go out of my way to keep her happy and do special things to let her know that I love her. Keep it up and enjoy the results.:)

amber 07
05-06-2008, 12:34 PM
Congratulations Ellen, you've discovered one of the big reasons some SO's are accepting of CDing and some aren't. When we become so self-absorbed with our femme personna, to the detriment of everything and everyone around us, what reason does a frustrated SO have to support us. I've found, after 3 marriages, that it takes a heart-felt consideration on our part to show our SO that THEY are the most important part of our relationship. Good Luck with your newly found happiness. Hugs, Amber

JoAnnDallas
05-06-2008, 01:00 PM