PDA

View Full Version : Am I A Basket Case?

Tracy W
05-22-2008, 09:36 AM
This might sound strange, but I'm fairly new at this forum stuff, so here's my best try.

I'm kind of new to CDing. My wife is resposible for me trying it in the 1st place. She's German and very open minded. She says if I like it, then do it. She bought me my own make up, underwear, hose, etc. She supports me 1 million percent. I know I am very lucky to have a wife like that.

So whats the problem you ask? I'll try to explain.

If I have this support, then why do I still feel weird about the whole thing? Why do I still feel ashamed, embarassed, guilty, etc? Is it my rednecked up bringing? Social attitudes? What? Am I the only one who feels this way?
Like the title says, I'm a basket case!

Just wondering if anyone else has/had the same issues. Your thought would be really helpful. Thanks

Greetz,
Tracy

melisss2u
05-22-2008, 09:41 AM
I guess my first question would be what were the circumstances for you wife suggesting it. then second question would be did she force it on you again after by buying all the "goodies" or did you love it as much as we all do and now wonder what took you so long> I say that as i sit back behind the closet door LOL

KandisTX
05-22-2008, 09:42 AM
Tracy,

I wouldn't call yourself a basket case, but your confusion is understandable. We, are taught by society that men are men and women are women and that's how it is. In many cultures, the line between the two is quite often blurred, however we in the west tend to be more "uptight" (for lack of better term), about the whole sexuality aspect of life.