PDA

View Full Version : I'm new to the public c/d field, need help for a big night

kimberly_nicole
05-10-2005, 11:04 PM
Hey to all. I am obviously a crossdresser and was looking for any advice you experienced X-dressers are willing to shed onto an 18 year old.

I have a perdiciment currently. I have crossdressed since I was like 5 or 6, but have not gone public with it yet. Not in the sense of telling my family and friends, but going im public dressed as the finer sex. I have dreamed of it since I was 16, but hadn't gotten the intestinal fortitude to do it until I met a friend who really digs my lifestyle. So we are planning on taking a trip through a downtown area with me dressed in the fem. But this is an area where more than a few people I know sometimes hang out. So I am afraid of being recognized. I don't want to get noticed while on my trip, and look to your advanced wisdom for any tips or tricks of the game.

So if you have any ideas for me and how I can be successful, please help me out. I'm willing to try anything if you guys think it'll keep me blended in.

Thanks a lot! :)

Akyra
05-10-2005, 11:25 PM
dont dress to attract attention.......

an dont drink too much or yull have another issue to deal with...... ;)

Wendy me
05-11-2005, 05:56 AM
but going im public dressed as the finer sex. I have dreamed of it since I was 16, but hadn't gotten the intestinal fortitude to do it until I met a friend who really digs my lifestyle.

leveing that at home is a start.......... ;)

DonnaT
05-11-2005, 08:15 AM
Kimberly, welcome to the forum.

Being recognized or not depends on severl things.