PDA

View Full Version : get away with wearing..........

obsessedwithpantyhose
05-11-2005, 12:43 PM
i have been wearing suntan pantyhose with shorts in public for a few yrs now and i can also wear blouses with no problem because they dont stand out to much,, but i want to know how i can get away with wearing a skirt instead of shorts while im out shoping or just out runnin errands in public??
my hair is getting long and i now go everywer with my hair in a ponytail, no one thinks twice about a guy with a ponytail these days, but they might if they noticed my painted finger and toenails and pantyhose and gold anklet,,

im not out to try to be a female i just want to dress in clothes that i am more comfortable in wearing,,i would rather wear a skirt than shorts, and walking around in 4 inch heels helps my back,,

whats the point in havin great legs if u cant show them off properly?

women dont bother to make sure they look nice now a days so why should we as cds??

Katie Ashe
05-11-2005, 01:45 PM
I think most doctors would argue the point of 4" heels, anyways I took a chance the otherday: Wore white tights, black slides, stir-up leggings with a t-shirt to the market. the only people that noticed were 2 teen girls that just have to annonce that " That guys wearing girls clothes..." My heart jumped and had no were to go. I kinda just put my head down and waiting in line. But no one ever said anything expect them. Take a chance, most people don't want to atract attention to themselfs for noticing something like that, unless your a 16year old girl, I guess :cool:

katie

Deanna2
05-11-2005, 09:36 PM
I occassionally wear a pair of platform slides up the street when I get the paper in the morning. There aren't all that many people around early and no one seems to have taken any notice.

LaceyNicole
05-13-2005, 11:15 AM