PDA

View Full Version : Accident/injury

Stephenie
05-12-2005, 02:25 PM
So in talking with my wife in has come up several times about what would happen and how would I feel if I were in an accident at home or work and EMT's or Paramedics were called and then in front of others maybe even my kids my clothing was loosened and uncovered my nice lace undies?

I have thought about it. all the years in the closet I've thought about it. When I was a voulinter EMT/Firefighter we were taught to try and protect the paitents modesty as much as possible but you can'nt always.

Any one been in this kind of situation? How did it go?

Katie Ashe
05-12-2005, 02:47 PM
Never been in a comprimising position, have though about it for years though. I decided: would deal with at that time. But hope it never comes to that :)

Katie

Priscilla1018
05-12-2005, 03:01 PM
Yes,two weeks ago,the last(and I do mean last)time I was drunk and knocked myself out by tripping and falling into the edge of the kitchen countertop. My wife somehow got me up and I lurched and ran into the wall with my face.This put me out for the count,she went back to bed and left me there bleeding and unconsious.At 8AM I was still out so she called the paramedics who brought me to the hospital with a nasty concussion and broken nose.I recovered conciousness twice but passed out again shortly after.The last time I regained conciousness they took my clothes off exposing my pink flowered panties,no one said anything and I did'nt either.
Yes these things can happen but if your in bad shape you really don't care.

Love and Hugs,
Priscilla

Kimberly
05-12-2005, 04:21 PM
This put me out for the count,she went back to bed and left me there bleeding and unconsious.At 8AM I was still out...
She left you there!?!?

Julie York
05-12-2005, 04:30 PM
I don't take that risk...But if you are going to take a risk...well it IS a risk isn't it? One day you will 'lose'.

At the risk of thread hijack...(sorry)

SHE LEFT YOU THERE!!!!