PDA

View Full Version : slacking

Bethany38
06-11-2008, 08:37 PM
It occurs to as of late that I have been very lazy in my posting. Content to sit back and watch everyone else, and on the same note I have not even posted any pics yet. I guess I am truely a shy girl always behind the scenes. I wish I had more time to dress and to post on here even though I am here almost everyday, I have little time to dress my job would not permit it. I am on call every other day and every other weekend so I have little time. I do however want to thank all the girls here new and old for the advice, the stories, and comments I read. Most of you have been at this a while and i'm still a newbie. I feel though that in time I will get all the things I want to do done. So in the mean time I think I shall go at my own pace and live vicariously through the rest of you. If you have just read this thanks for reading my little rant.

Bethany

Kayla Shadows
06-11-2008, 08:55 PM
It does take time.There are so many things we try to fit into our lives and we do the best we can.Situations dont always permit the kind time we would like to indulge in certain activities.As long as it makes you happy and you keep at it,thats what matters most.The moments we have to do it are worth it

christinac
06-11-2008, 10:48 PM