PDA

View Full Version : home made boobs

jamie v
06-12-2008, 04:01 PM
Has any one made their own boobs? I've found what I think is a good try. I took a 3lb. coffee can and reshaped it to a kind of a tear drop shape. Next I heated up the rim using a hot frying pan. Then used it to make a container out of a ziplock lunch bag. The hot can rim will melt the bag and seam it,save a little of the ziplock by over lapping it with the rim. Next fill it with Mona Mounds formula. It works pretty good.

Emily Anderson
06-12-2008, 04:07 PM
Sounds like hard work! You must be an engineer...

A lot of us use a pair of stockings stuffed with bird seed, or purchase pre-made silicone forms.

But, I guess you're going for the Madonna look :D

Karren H
06-12-2008, 04:50 PM
I'm an engineer and I opted for the bird seed... Easy and cheap and adjustable. Just don't go to the Avairy enfemme!! Lol. I still have them and use them when traveling and weight is a concern...

But nothing beats silicone... Imho...

Joy Carter
06-12-2008, 05:13 PM
[quote=Emily Anderson;1326444]
A lot of us use a pair of stockings stuffed with bird seed, or purchase pre-made silicone forms.
/quote]

Dittos and mine are still working for over two years.

Julie York
06-12-2008, 05:17 PM
I don't quite follow but it sounds very inventive.:thumbsup:

Something that has always intrigued me is ballistic gell. It's supposed to be used for tests using guns to see how it effects a body. No-one has mentioned that yet. It's like firm jelly. It'd make great boobs.

What is Mona Mounds formula?

Sissy_in_pink
06-12-2008, 05:23 PM
I just ball up a pair of tights and stuff into each cup, at least when I take them out I don't have to hide them from the wife, I am thinking of buying breast forms, but I think I will go for the Gel forms rather then silicon ones. Gel forms are a hell of a lot cheaper and will not leak like silicon.
Gel forms can be purchased from here
http://www.supergelproducts.com/index.html

MJ
06-12-2008, 06:02 PM