PDA

View Full Version : has C D ing changed my sexual orientation?

pammyme
06-25-2008, 06:41 AM
I have been crossdressing privately now for several years and right from the start it has always felt "right" with the feeling of being complete and happy when dressed.
In the past before I started C D ing I had many relationships with G Gs which included 2 marriages all of which were sexually active, the 1st of which produced 2 children. During my C d ing time I had minimal female relationships, my sexual gratification coming about by self inducement, it was as though I did not need a woman.
I have recently met a lady who I want to spend the remaining years of my life with, (I am 67). The trouble now is, my masculinity does not want to "rise" to the occassion and the few times it does it deflates yet I am still able to be successful by myself.
I have been to my Doctor who has checked everything including my hormone levels and everything is in working order.
I am considering getting rid of all my clothes e.t.c. as I have ascertained through very careful conversation that she would not be understanding of my needs in this matter. I know that some of you will say "find someone else" but at my time of life that is easier said than done.
Has anyone else had any similar experiences and if so how have you handled it. Any help or suggestions will be greatly appreciated.
Thank you. Pammy.

Nadia-Maria
06-25-2008, 09:28 AM
I have recently met a lady who I want to spend the remaining years of my life with, (I am 67). The trouble now is, my masculinity does not want to "rise" to the occassion and the few times it does it deflates yet I am still able to be successful by myself.
I have been to my Doctor who has checked everything including my hormone levels and everything is in working order.

I know that.