PDA

View Full Version : Do you usually tend to dress in one or two items, or go....

heathr1
05-15-2005, 10:23 AM
the whole way and completely dress up?

I usually just put one, sometimes two things on at a time.

Also, throughout your time as a crossdresser, are there particular items you've always preferred and own more of than anything else?

Me, lipsticks, leather and PVC skirts.

Gails
05-15-2005, 10:29 AM
:o ;) I dress in a satin , silk or nylon gown, with panties, bra and sometimes pantyhose. My wife sleeps in the nude.

Kath
05-15-2005, 10:31 AM
I usually wait until I have the chance to do a full dressing session. I've been dresing for many many years and now find it more rewarding to do the full program including makeup.

I tend to like everything. Somethings seem to go together well like certain bras and undies feel like they go better with one dress than another one. But I have to say I almost always get a rush when putting on nice sheer nylons.

Hugs, Kath

philmaria
05-15-2005, 11:41 AM
I tend to do just pantyhose and dress for quickie,when i only have an hour or so to be dressed,i go all out when i have time to ,but i want to be able to stay dressed for several hours if i do that

veronica
05-15-2005, 12:02 PM
HEELS , THIGH HIGHS , AND MAYBE A GARTER BELT .

Mira
05-15-2005, 04:59 PM
Pantyhose, always!! And then I try on each and every pair of heels until I find ones that match my mood. Sometimes I add a skirt or dress. Recently I can't keep my hands off my bra......not like that!!, but I find I enjoy wearing it more and more. Also, I notice the more I dress, and the longer I stay dressed, the more likely I'm to complete the entire look.

girlintouch
05-15-2005, 05:05 PM
I go all the way whenn I do dress Because I am still in the closet I don't get do as much as I like to.

Wendy me
05-15-2005, 05:05 PM
sometimes it's bra pantys and a skirt....most of the time it's the whole thing ....

Deanna2
05-15-2005, 05:19 PM