PDA

View Full Version : What to do????

michelle ashlawn
07-01-2008, 02:31 PM
ok! im michelle everyone! and im new to being a cd. im just wanting to know of some things to do while im dressed up?. im not into clubs or anything, i also know people allover the city in my guy life and i dont need to get caught! so plz girls HELP ME! :D

nicky
07-01-2008, 02:34 PM
go to a near by city were no one nows you and thats safe and go for a walk or just drive around

Eileen
07-01-2008, 03:20 PM
Try a city where you are not known! This is a good place to go shopping. Do you know any other tgirls or any one that can go with you? It is always nice to have some to chat with when having a bite to eat or even just a glass of iced tea.

Eileen

kellyann2012
07-01-2008, 03:41 PM
I love driving around, but love shopping more. Go somewhere with another friend and shop. Doesn't have to be an inside mall, could be a strip mall or outlet mall. I love to dress up and go see a friend for lunch. The sky is the limit...

DonnaT
07-01-2008, 03:48 PM
Yes, outlet/strip malls are cool. I don't reckon many of the guys you know will be hanging out in a women's clothing store.

Plus there's the movies, and library. Or just a walk in the park.

Byllie
07-01-2008, 04:46 PM
My first question is, do you like going to clubs? And answer this as just you, sans CD or anything.

If the answer is "yes", then the next question is does dressing make you feel more the person you were meant to be. If the answer is again "yes" then there are, as others have and will suggest, plenty of options.

But let's say that clubbing is not for you - I'm 54 and never was into the clubbing scene - but that dressing is a "Yes". Well, how about a movie, or a light bite to eat, perhaps in a town sufficiently far from where you live?