PDA

View Full Version : Knowing whats right for you (advice needed)

SilkyAlly
07-03-2008, 05:00 PM
Hey ladies :)

Im relatively new to not just this board but also being open with myself I like to CD. I tried wearing women's panties (a girl's I was seeing) last year for the first time and really liked it. However it took me a while to admit to myself that this was not just a one off, and a bit of a laugh and it really had some deep meaning for me. I only really came to terms with this in the last few months and decided to take the plunge and buy some panties of my own. I bought some online and it all sort of kicked on there, then I was picking some out in department stores and buying them (which was nervy but I did it). So for the last few months I have been wearing them around the house when I can (I live with my parents but they go away a lot, I dont really risk it when they are in, but maybe one week a month I wear them all the time.) I sometimes wear them out too, but if its somewhere with my friends I will wear boxers over the top (so if my jeans slip down theres a very obvious Calvin Klein logo rather than a pair of pink panties with "princess" on them lol).

Then I discovered here and its really opened my eyes. While I was always very comfortable about my panty wearing when I was on my own (as in I loved it and didnt feel guilty in anyway), I still felt I was a bit of a freak. But reading the great posts and stories of people on here has made me realise that its nothing to be ashamed of, its just part of who I am. Its not really something I feel I can be open about with everyone, but I feel a lot more reassured with myself :)