PDA

View Full Version : Name Changes

Sara Jessica
07-17-2008, 09:04 AM
Like many threads here, I'm sure this one has been discussed before but I am curious about our feminine names. Not so much how we arrive at them but how often you have been inclined to change your name and for what reason.

I ask because I just changed mine on this site to the name I've been using for the last 15+ years. Why? Because when I signed up here, I was concerned about my wife seeing my postings. Not so much her seeing them as her reading them without my being there to explain, hence the pen name "Julia Anne". I have since come to the conclusion that there is nothing I've written which I wouldn't be comfortable for her to read. So if she is inclined to explore on her own and stumbles on my posts, that is fine. She knows I love her so much!!! :)

KATIE TV
07-17-2008, 09:29 AM
I have been Katie for years, It is the only "Fem" name I have ever used, The only reason for the TV. bit is that when I joined this site ther were already some other Katie's and it was the first thing that came into my head, (not very origional, I know) Katie, X

Ashley Lyn
07-17-2008, 11:02 AM
I originally used a 'take off' on Dan to Danielle, but really wanted a very 'girly' name... Ashley just came to mind, and I added the CD as 'Ashley' had already been used in many other ways on the forum...:sad:

Now that I've been here a while, I may just change it to Ashley _____, as its apparent from me being on this board that I'm a CD..:heehee:
Any cute suggestions???:battingeyelashes: Maybe 'Lyn'...

gwendy
07-17-2008, 11:15 AM
The wonderful pro Domme that I visited some 40 years ago and who, incidentally introduced me to ‘Forced feminisation’ gave me my femme name and I have never thought about changing it: I had been crossdressing for some years then but had never thought about a name for myself.

María José
07-17-2008, 11:32 AM
I have always used "Tania".

Darlene Dippy