PDA

View Full Version : what to do for fun and excitement.

eileen1969
05-21-2005, 04:53 PM
I am sitting here at one of our public libraries, yesterday I came up with an idea of fun! One girl I met here! is supposed to be here? and see me! Not to approuch me by anymeans. This gives a sense of respect for keeping ones privacy intact and even mine. And by all means I am not one to be private a bold statement! thats me! I respect the fact that she may watching me right now! and see me for the 1st time! Wow, I love this and its fun and exciting! I have never done anything like this before! I am trying not to look for her either! this is our little way of having fun. Anyone ever do this before? take care n stay sexi! Eileenxoxox ;)

eileen1969
05-21-2005, 05:36 PM
I wonder if she is here right now? :rolleyes: :confused:

Like2BAspen
05-21-2005, 05:45 PM
did she ever show? you have to meet

eileen1969
07-22-2005, 03:02 PM