PDA

View Full Version : Fem day

sexyclairex
08-24-2008, 10:27 PM
I'm new to this sort of thing, what should i do to have an awesome day, im open to anything

Karren H
08-24-2008, 10:46 PM
Welcome..... personally I love get dressed up enfemme and go to the mall shopping!!! But everyone is different what they like to do best....

Jenna Lynne
08-24-2008, 11:58 PM
Karren is among our less inhibited sisters. If you're not quite ready for that step (I certainly wasn't when I was new):

Plan some alone time. Whatever you need to do to achieve that.

Ahead of time, make up a shopping list and make sure you have everything you'll need. Such as nail polish remover! There would be few predicaments more annoying to the shy crossdresser than suddenly discovering that you have no way to get the polish off.

Do some research on applying makeup (and on beard cover). Buy some shoes that fit.

Everything else is icing on the cake, I guess.

***Jenna Lynne***

Lucypink
08-25-2008, 12:16 AM
The fun starts with planinng, the undies, the top and bottom or the dress, the bath and the make up, Uhh the make up I just love it. Then dressing step by step and enjoying each one of them. It is like an art for me, when I look at the mirror all done and ready to go out it is Great!!!
If you are not going out yet, do not worry just take your time, relax and enjoy it all.
And keep reading in here you will learn a lot from all the great ladies in here.... Kisses Lucy.

Jocelyn Quivers
08-25-2008, 01:01 AM
From my experience when I came out of the closet to a family member, the most enjoyable thing was that very first large shopping trip where I felt like it was my very first Christmas and I spent way too much money on clothes.

CrossKimmy
08-25-2008, 03:41 AM