PDA

View Full Version : How Should I Tell My Partner My Secret

LIVNHOSE
09-15-2008, 09:19 PM
I've Been Transforming Myself Into A Woman For Many Many Years Now And I've Become Some What A Custom To What I Call "feminine Time". Now I'm With This Woman And She Means The World To Me But I'd Love To Share My Secret With Her, But I'm Affraid That When I Do She'll Freak Out And Leave. But My Fears Go Even Deeper Than That, I'm Also Affraid That She Will Let My Secret Out Because She's Mad. I'd Love To Tell Her That I Have A Nylon Fetish And My Fantasy Is To Have Sex While Both Of Us Are Wearing Silky Sheer Pantyhose, How Should I Approach Her With This Desire Of Mine?

I've Never Seen Her Wear A Dress Or Pantyhose, She Does Once And Awhile Wear A Pair Of Knee Hi Nylons. My Closet Has More Dresses, Blouses, High Heels, And Pantyhose-stockings-nylons Than She Has In All Her Clothes Combind. I Feel That I'm More Of A Woman Than She Is Sometimes, And As For Femininity, I Feel As If I Am More The Woman Than She Is...

I Could Really Use Some Advice Here, Any Ideas Girls........

Holly
09-15-2008, 09:33 PM
...I Feel That I'm More Of A Woman Than She Is Sometimes, And As For Femininity, I Feel As If I Am More The Woman Than She Is...With that kind of an attitude, I'm afraid your chances of success are slim and none.

Karren H
09-15-2008, 09:35 PM
If your that affraid of the outcome, I vote don't tell her... We did get to vote didn't we? :)

jackie_p
09-15-2008, 09:39 PM
I agree with Holly, you're not likely to get very far. I think
you should just forget telling her, at least until you can
start seeing each of you as individuals with you own gifts
to bring to the relationship.

Jackie:2c:

TSchapes
09-15-2008, 09:55 PM
You will need to adjust your attitude first, like Holly said. The "I'm more feminine" is really a competitive guy trait I'm afraid.