PDA

View Full Version : A curious GG questionaire....

Ayla GG
05-27-2005, 07:10 PM
Hi Ladies,

I'm a newbie GG here... http://fool.exler.ru/sm/rev.gif

I get curious from time to time & have some questions for you ladies in hope to gain some insight.

* I'm just wondering how CDers come about with the way they dress or choose their style? Do you dress based on how you perceive your ideal woman? or was there someone in your life that you admire? a celebrity perhaps?

* What's your favorite article of clothing when you dress up?

*Do you give suggestions to your SO on how they ought to dress? or how you want them to dress?

* What's the fascination with LEGS? :p I'm curious...I've seen a lot of threads here in regards to legs. Why not breast? or face?

Thanks for indulging me....

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/girl.gif

Ayla

MonaSmith
05-27-2005, 07:37 PM
Hiya Ayla,

Welcome to the forum, I hope that you are enjoying yourself so far.

I'll try to answer your questions, but you have to realise that there are as many different reasons for crossdressing, and about crossdressing, as there are crossdressers.

Personally I am trying to express how I feel inside, right here and now, so for me it is about dressing as a woman of my age and situation. I have a sister a couple of years older than me, and work with a lot of women, so I get my style from them. I watch what they are wearing, I ask them what to wear and I go out and get the stuff that I like. It is that simple for me. I want to look 'real' as a girl so I do what real girls do.

At the moment my favourite item of clothing is my new pair of jeans. They are dark denim with a kind os streak effect running with the length, and are bootcut, which helps to make my feet look smaller. I have had them less than a week but I love them already.

I don't have an SO, so that isn't one I can answer, sorry.