PDA

View Full Version : femininitis

fempsyche
10-07-2008, 05:14 PM
Ok, I need help with creating a definition to a word I created for my blog that I'm starting. I'm a NICU nurse, medical on the brain so-to-say. Not looking for some ultra serious thing, just something light hearted and fun that I can use on my blog, something like

Femininitis
1. A syndrome characterized by chronic desire to identify with and/or an overwhelming desire to acquire and feel all things feminine.

thanks

Jonelle
10-07-2008, 05:19 PM
i would say feminitis hits it right on the head, but a couple others would be

feminocity
femmenous
femmiliscious

Hinata
10-07-2008, 05:37 PM
A gender disorder, Not to be confused with EnFemmeinitis, which is a compultion to look and act as a female while wearing womens clothing.:D.

Or, A feeling of being EnFemme while dressd as a male.

The scientific term for being in "The Pink Fog"

The internal thought of "could I pull that look off ?"

:D:2c:

Good luck, hope this helps
Hinata

Always Susan
10-07-2008, 06:19 PM
Thank god I'm allergic to penicillin

Angie G
10-07-2008, 08:06 PM
Anessa I like it sounds good to me hun.:hugs:
Angie

docrobbysherry
10-07-2008, 10:49 PM
That mite describe what older CDs, like me, suffer from!? ( Long for "fenile"?). :doh:

theresa
10-07-2008, 10:53 PM
I think the cure is worse than the disease

CD Susan
10-07-2008, 11:39 PM
Femininitis
1. A syndrome characterized by chronic desire to identify with and/or an overwhelming desire to acquire and feel all things feminine.

thanks
This sounds o.k. to me, all I know is I have it and do not want to be 'cured' of it.

Karren H
10-08-2008, 06:33 AM
Femininitis