PDA

View Full Version : Underdressing...not really for me

il.dso
10-10-2008, 10:27 AM
I have been crossdressing for over 40 years.
I love to get completely dressed up.
I've always been interested in underdressing and have had times where I've
worn panties and pantyhose all day, under my male work clothes.
It doesn't really do much for me.
If anything, it makes me more frustrated that I can't be completely dressed as a woman.
So, what am I missing here?
I'd welcome any suggestions or insights.
I've always gotten tremendous advice and support from this wonderful forum!

Electra
10-10-2008, 10:44 AM
I get a certain amount of pleasure in just wearing delicate panties and a little more if I also wear suspenders and stockings to match but for full satisfaction I meed complete makeover.

CharleneT
10-10-2008, 11:23 AM
I understand what you mean ! For me, under-dressing is still important but it does some times seem like I'm teasing myself - unpleasantly.

Well, for me it is sorta "holding pattern" sensation. I like under-dressing because it is what I have done for a long time. Now I combine it with low level outer-dressing. Which is that in my day to day clothing choices, I normally wear women's clothes, BUT they are pretty unisex. Today I am wearing a pair of shorts and a tank top and a long sleeve chambrey shirt ( with ex-sis in law's company logo). It's only about 70 degrees... The shorts are Tommy H's and very short, the tank is SO brand, stripes in white, light blue, dark blue and pink. Shoes are women's, knock off's of Keen. Sorry for the long descript, but the point it that if you looked carefully and thought about it you would realize they were women's. Very few people ever do that though, hence I can "dress" without causing confusion or trouble. This still could be called "holding pattern..." but it is more satiating.

It helps that I do not have to dress in suits etc for work. I can be pretty casual.

Charlene

DeeDeeB
10-10-2008, 11:28 AM