PDA

View Full Version : How to get started

womantrapped2005
05-30-2005, 12:58 PM
I need to know how I get started crossdressing since I've never done this before

derminator
05-30-2005, 01:14 PM
Strange question..... you either do cross-dress or you don't..... it's not like you make a conscious thought about it.... me thinks you don't know what you are looking for... or, you do and you are just being sneaky about it

womantrapped2005
05-30-2005, 01:16 PM
well its hard when youve never crossdressed before

Rachel_740
05-30-2005, 01:17 PM
You don't say anything about yourself, but basically you just go to a store and buy some clothes (have an idea of what you're going to buy - lingerie, skirt, dress etc. before you go, so that you go to the right department). I used to find that if I convinced myself before I went that I was buying for my GF it was a whole lot easier - a guy looking round girly shops for his GF doesn't attract attention, however self-concious you may feel when you're there.

Alternatively, buy mail order or from an online store.

Anne

womantrapped2005
05-30-2005, 01:19 PM
Thanks, but I don't know if I can pretend I'm buying for a girlfriend, espically when I would be lieing about it

derminator
05-30-2005, 01:20 PM

Well... why do you want to cross-dress??????

womantrapped2005
05-30-2005, 01:22 PM
Well first off because I like guys and second I feel theres a woman inside of me trying to escape to the surface, so in other words I feel I was suppose to be born female and I also think like one

Julie
05-30-2005, 01:25 PM

Rather than this thread becoming a two way conversation, why don't you do a few forum searches typing in words that you have questions about.

I've read all your previous posts and understand the issues you have at home. Maybe things will become easier when you go to college.

~Julie~

womantrapped2005
05-30-2005, 01:27 PM
Maybe. I mean I know a girl who was a guy that is now a girl maybe she could give me some support you know