PDA

View Full Version : 1st time-full shave

Joanne Carlisle
10-23-2008, 08:23 PM
Oh boy!! I took advantage of the first opportunity to shave my legs,newly divorced, and although I've been dressing discretely for 40 years- wow! The feeling of first pulling on some ultra-sheer hose on freshly shaved legs is out of this world.Somehow,this lack of the "badge" of manliness allows me to enjoy more of a feeling of femininity. It's a really good feeling, on many levels.Hmmmm...another small step on the road that leads who knows where?

Jessicaparkson
10-23-2008, 08:26 PM
Very cool! I've been shaving my legs for a while and always love it :)

Clara
10-23-2008, 08:33 PM
Feels great, doesn't it. I shaved my legs even before I started to dress. I can't stand any hair on my body.

Carla4Guage
10-23-2008, 08:49 PM
Next you go nose to toes, that is the same feeling (times 10)!! But it really helps if you have a SO who is willing to do your back.

Bigbad
10-23-2008, 11:55 PM
There is no other feeling like slowly sliding on a new pair of nylons right after you have shaved....wow!

Scotty
10-23-2008, 11:57 PM
Now go one step further - go to the local wal-mart and get some "Apricot Scrub" - cheapo brand is same as the expensive stuff.

Pick up a scrunchie, and some olay or some other body wash - mix those all together and scrub your legs down - you will feel a tingling like no OTHER>

And then, Oooh la la - slip into a pair of denim jeans and walk outside- that is THE best feeling......:)

Or in fresh sheets....:)

sexythang55
10-24-2008, 12:12 AM