PDA

View Full Version : Starting up

sexyclairex
10-25-2008, 10:41 AM
I'm new to dressing up and a little nervous. I only want to dress inside, and i was wondering what you ladies do to have a little fun around the house. I live with an SO and am closeted so i only have certain times to dress and shop. I also dont have a wig but my hair is fairly long any ideas ladies. I have a couple days en femme coming up im lookin for ideas to do around the house ladies.

xoxoxo claire

TGMarla
10-25-2008, 10:44 AM
Claire, just being dressed is fun. And you can always hang out here while you're home. Pop in a good movie, pop some corn, and just enjoy the moments you get to spend as a woman.

Karren H
10-25-2008, 11:15 AM
Yeah!! Bon-bon's and soap operas!! lol

Dressing up for me is the fun.... and then there's makeup... I can spend an eternity playing with makeup....

Angela-Russell
10-25-2008, 12:44 PM
Just do what you normally do, or have a look in one of the cd chat rooms, & have a natter with girls just like yourself, lots of fun.

Schatten Lupus
10-25-2008, 02:16 PM
Whatever you feel like.

DonnaLynn77
10-25-2008, 03:17 PM
A full length mirror would occupy me for hours lol! And plenty of tops and skirts and dresses to change into haha. I would usually end up having a little fashion show for myself before I settled down enough to go sit at the computer or on the couch to watch TV.

Whatever strikes your fancy, I guess!
Have fun. :)

xo,
Donna

Tomara
10-25-2008, 03:31 PM
Hi Claire
You could also do some household chores that your SO usually does , that would certainly help her out and you would not be bored .
I live alone but am always doing things around my home dressed en fem and it feels great !
:) Tomara

Tasha McIntyre
10-25-2008, 04:13 PM
What ever you feel comfortable in. And if you are firmly in the closet, something you can get out of VERY QUICKLY should the need arise.