PDA

View Full Version : Truck driving Crossdresser (ya you heard me)

Christina Horton
10-27-2008, 02:42 PM
hay girls yes I am a trucker , I own my own rig and trailer. I run long hual flat bed all over north America. I was on another thread and it was all about CDs in the military , and there were lots. So I thought to my self how many sisters do I have out there. I know there r lots but come one girls let's be heard.

How long have you been driving for.

Have you ever dressed while driving. Like sleep in a night gown (like I do) underdress.

When did you come out to your friends and famliy etc.

Thanks girls huggs and see you on the flip side.

Karren H
10-27-2008, 02:46 PM
I've chatted with a cople truck drivin CD's.. long haulers... and I worked summers for North American.. hauling bedbugs... lol

Tomara
10-27-2008, 03:06 PM
Hi Christina
I am not a truck driver , I am a CDing heavy truck mechanic and yes I have worked on them when I was under dressed , I do not own any womens work uniforms so that is my only choice. The only thing I worry about is a hot welding spark getting into my bra and ruining my breast forms. lol I am usually extra careful !
I hope you don`t mind my answering , I figured there is a connection being that you break them I fix them.
I would bet there a plenty of ORT drivers that cross dress.
:hugs: Tomara

Lori A
10-27-2008, 09:28 PM
Hey Christina,
Yes I drive truck in the U S, mostly East of I 35 for one of the largest U S companies (based out of Lowell, AR) and I am always either dressed or under dressed. Love the feeling of riding and guiding wearing a skirt and stockings with my Hi heels on with a bra and cami under my drab T-shirt. As the days get shorter and the nights longer the T-shirt may come off after dark.

Tina B.
10-27-2008, 09:35 PM
Drove local and around the state as a bed bug hauler for over 20 years, under dressed often. and when out of my area, with an overnighter, would go out and shop, and dress in my motel room.