PDA

View Full Version : Amateur CD Film

CarrieAnneEvers
12-01-2008, 09:47 AM
I'm an amateur videomaker. Do we have any other Spielberg wannabes out there?

I have a great (at least I think so) idea for a cross dressing short film. Who's with me?

Here's the synopsis: A businessman has this gorgeous female boss who wears killer suits a la Sarah Palin.
One day she calls the man into her office and says we have some VERY important clients coming in from overseas. I have been in contact with them for months with e-mail and they are planning to meet with me at the Ritz-Carlton next week. But here's the thing:
I have a family emergency and I cannot be there.
You are the only other person in the company who knows my presentation. They are expecting to do business with a woman, so you are going to have to become me....

you see where this is going? lol

:heehee:

Laura Evans
12-01-2008, 09:56 AM
Can't wait to see it. Good luck.

kaitlin
12-01-2008, 09:59 AM
I have a camera, scene lighting systems and work dressed fem for the right price!! haha...I think it would be fun, keep us informed.

MarciManseau
12-01-2008, 10:01 AM
I love the idea! And I've written quite a few t girl stories. How does the guy react? Does he just go for it? :thumbsup:

Let me know if you want some help with it :battingeyelashes:
My email address is MarciManseau@bluefrog.com

Hugs, Marci :hugs:

Eileen
12-01-2008, 10:14 AM
Carrie Ann I think you have a great idea. You should have a hit film! Be sure to let us know when it is released!

Eileen

CarrieAnneEvers
12-01-2008, 10:41 AM
How does he react? He says:

You mean I have to REPRESENT you right?

She says:

No, I said you have to BE me. We're going shopping. And STOP talking like a guy. Work on your feminine voice!

battybattybats
12-01-2008, 11:04 AM
Could be ok, but i'm growing tired of the two standard TG movies.

The 'life-story' drama movie and the 'people forced to CD by circumstances' comedy.