PDA

View Full Version : One of "those days" story.

Shianna
01-22-2009, 06:58 PM
Rewind to yesterday......

I was in my work office alone yesterday afternoon, when I decided to lash out and put on a bra I had in my bag. It just happened to be there from a delivery I had the day before. I have never done this before, as it concerns me that it may be noticed. But as I was alone, no worries. I made sure that I could not see it under my clothes, so that made it easier for me to relax and enjoy. This was a first for me, and I enjoyed it..!!

It felt a bit odd, but I soon mellowed to the experience and it was then I decided to wear a bra all day at work the next day. I was looking forward to it..!!!! :daydreaming:

Fast forward to today....

Woke up and did my normal routine to get ready and leave, when I stepped out into the back yard to feed the wild birds, when OMG, I noticed I had a disaster to contend with. Nothing involving people, but around the home.

I'm now at home to will deal with this disaster, and I won't go in to work at all.

Just when I built up enough courage to try a new experience. Guess I'll just have to wait until next week......

Jacquilynne
01-22-2009, 08:11 PM
I've been wearing mine under my work clothes since the Jan. 5 :D

No one has noticed . . . or said anything . . . and I work in a large manufacturing plant!

Although, I did wear it a couple days back in December and on one particular day, one co-worker was watching me work from a short distance. . . then during break time he came up to me and asked, "How can I grow me some boobies, I want some boobies too!"

Horrified, and slightly embarrassed, I just just chuckled and played dumb with this idiot. . . I didn't think it was that noticeable but I did take off my padded bra
later and finished the workday sans bra.