PDA

View Full Version : Confession Time

mand
06-15-2005, 04:56 PM
Yes I'm affraid I have a little confession to make you see all the time I have been on here I have been using false photo's.
In fact today is the first time I have ever crossdressed in my life, I managed to borrow a few things and tried out make up for the first time, my girlfriend thought I looked real sexy and said she had the hots for me.
I hope you can all forgive me and excuse my little deception, I know it's my first attempt and I look a little rough, so any advice on improving my look would be greatly appreciated.

Heres my photo...................................

love mand xxx

DanaJ
06-15-2005, 05:09 PM
mand - I prefer your previous false photos - your new look just doesn't look very femme at all (sorry to say that)... :D

DanaJ

Wendy me
06-15-2005, 05:09 PM
Yes I'm affraid I have a little confession to make you see all the time I have been on here I have been using false photo's.
In fact today is the first time I have ever crossdressed in my life, I managed to borrow a few things and tried out make up for the first time, my girlfriend thought I looked real sexy and said she had the hots for me.
I hope you can all forgive me and excuse my little deception, I know it's my first attempt and I look a little rough, so any advice on improving my look would be greatly appreciated.

Heres my photo...................................

love mand xxx
a v.s. model...

wow do you have a sister?????????http://img271.echo.cx/img271/2994/5197766lrga52017rt.jpg (http://www.imageshack.us)

Lindahexi
06-15-2005, 05:13 PM
Nice wind-up Mand, I like your Avatar picture best!

Love,

Linda.

Julie York
06-15-2005, 05:24 PM
The second one...you don't pass. Trying too hard.

:D

Marla GG
06-15-2005, 06:05 PM