PDA

View Full Version : My Makeover Pictures

Laurie Ann
06-15-2005, 06:59 PM
Well girls here are the pictures promised from my makeover. I welcome all feedback I need your input to improve my female image.

Laurie Ann
06-15-2005, 07:06 PM
Ladies as you view all these pictures please be kind its my first time

Marianne
06-15-2005, 07:16 PM
Looking good, but one teensy suggestion.

SMILE!

Marianne
06-15-2005, 07:18 PM
Smile!

You look way too serious (and nervous).

Smile, be happy, heck even try a pic with a rose between your teeth!

Cross dressing is supposed to be fun!

Sharon
06-15-2005, 07:34 PM
Very nice Laurie Ann! You look very comfortable for this being your first time in front of a camera.

Stephanie Brooks
06-15-2005, 07:46 PM
Hi Laurie Ann!

Great pictures!!!! You're brave, and I think what you have is workable.

The makeover itself looks excellent. Regarding strengths, I think the makeup works fine. The wig complements you.

On weaknesses, yes you need to smile. This may be a factor in taking pictures of yourself and not a factor in how you actually present. I find that if I place a full-length mirror next to the camera so that I can see generally how I look, I can get much better pictures than if I don't. In images 1a and 2a, you have a great smile! Get a full-length mirror and keep it mobile. Use it when you take pictures.

Your eyebrows are MASCULINE. Heavy eyebrows on a petite woman can be sexy, but you want to de-emphasize those brows. You know, they're not obvious in image 9a, the guy pic. Yet, they are heavy in the Laurie pics.

Great pics Laurie Ann! I hope this helps.

Jodeeuk
06-15-2005, 08:54 PM
yep it gets easier and alot more fun, a smile isnt allways easy, but I just think about, the perception other people have of me, in the normal world, Im a biker, and a hard arse
for example heres me in femme in my normal persona.....it scares the crap out of me....LOL
http://members.shaw.ca/jodeee/jodeefist.jpg

wilma
06-15-2005, 09:10 PM