Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Gurlz...lets talk about frequency

Gurlz...lets talk about frequency

Im a newbie gg, trying to figure out things and to support my loved one.

When we talked about how often we set boundaries within my comfort zone, I love him so much for that. I just want him to be happy and maybe understand why sometimes he has the "urge" and want a bit more time than agreed. I understand frequency vary form person to person, likes and dislikes, lifestyles..etc

With all respect, I would like to learn from other point of views, how often you CD?

Mostly Harmless...
    Quote Originally Posted by Mrs. X (gg) View Post
    With all respect, I would like to learn from other point of views, how often you CD?
    Often enough that my wife thinks it is strange if I'm not wearing a skirt at home.
    I look like a Girl
    With Makeup on my Face
    In Reality
    A cute Kitty I am!

Member having fun. Sophia de la luz's Avatar

There's dressing and ...

dressing.

Personally, I'm wearing women's clothes all the time. Mostly pants and femme shirts/tops(with a varied range of undergarments including bras, panties, tights, etc.), so it's not really obvious. At home I'll often wear skirts. And for night play, often really fun stuff.
    How I'm dressed really depends on what I'm going to do, and with whom I'm going to do it.
    So, in a general sense, all the time because that feels natural to me. In a sense of getting "dolled up", not so often, but certainly 1-3 times/wk. Would be more if we lived somewhere more liberal.
    My wife has no issue with the whole thing.
    Love will find its own way through.

MRS. X GG - boy did you ever post a good question - my Spouse tolerates

my crossdressing with boundaries consisting of no shaving my bodyhair, no

going out in public, and no wearing feminine clothing in the marital bed.

Well, I have gone out in public years ago and I have worn nightgowns to bed