Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Changing in a Phone Booth, and Car

Trans Adventurer supreme RobertaM's Avatar

Changing in a Phone Booth, and Car

Hi gurls,
    in discussion with my SO regarding my recent out activities,, she asked where do you change.
    I said in the car!! kind of in a superhero way.

Now, im a master of change in a 1/2 hr in full makeup, i even have wet wipes for the the change back... A cross dressing road mobile!!
    I have kids so i have to change out on the road, what about you???
    Last edited by RobertaM; 03-10-2009 at 10:58 PM.

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    I've changed in my car a couple of times.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

I hate it!

I've changed several time in my car and it takes forever!! I've even put on hose and garter belt before I left home and it still seems like it takes a terribly long time. Have tried the public rest room and the minute I locked the door some jerk wanted in!

Any suggestions??

Susan in Phoenix 78 tomorrow

MALE BY BIRTH.......

FEMALE BY DESIGN

How cute, super hero style.

Trans Adventurer supreme RobertaM's Avatar
    im even thinking of x dressing mobile service,, quick pump up tent in the walmart parking lot, mobile MAC table,, wamm bamm,, instant t_girl!!!
    1-800-call-tgirl

Professional Socialite