Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: At what age and girl items bought

At what age and girl items bought

Hi Girls.

I started dressing when I was 5, using my mothers clothes, around 12 I started to experiment.

She did have the cutest things. A gourgous Blue full slip with tons of ruffles about the hem and bodice. I wore her OBG with sheer stockings and a bra.

Yes I would go out with the Girdle and Stockings under my male clothes.

At 12 I bought my First item of Girl; clothes--on my own.

I went to the Lingerie department and asked for a pair of Garter Panties

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    I was 34 and bought a leather skirt and a silk nightgown while on a trip to Korea. Since I had a hotel room to myself I would sleep in my new nightgown.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

Aspiring Member
    Hi Stacey,
    I started dressing when I was four but I didn't actually buy anything until I was in the Air Force at age 19. The clothes that I wore when I was little were hand me downs that were still too large for my little sister. My mother was married in 1940. She wore a green jacket dress. The jacket was trimmed with fur. It was probably a size 7 or 8. When I was small enough I wore that dress too. Leanne

18 - bought fullslip and panties (red, of course)

JoAnne Wheeler
    "I'm an all American Bluegrass Girl and Proud As I Can Be"

Hell I'm getting too old to remember... But it was nylons for one of the girl friends.. Probably 16ish.. We had a hot date and she called me and asked if I'd pick her up a pair... Sure!! So I bought myself a pair too.. Shortly after that I bought my first makeup.. Blue eye shadow!! Lol.
    Current Obsession - Breasts and Lingerie!

.......My Photos

been dressing for awhile, bought my first pair of high heels when i was 13