Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: If they only knew

If they only knew

I'm a firefighter and I have been underdressing for awhile now. Boy talk about exciting. I have put two fires out in the last week all the while wearing some really nice pink boy shorts.

Thats Hot!

god forbid you have an incident and have to go to hospital and get your cloths cut off ...what would the guys at the station think
    now thats one hell of a fire you can't put out
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Quote Originally Posted by MJ View Post
    god forbid you have an incident and have to go to hospital and get your cloths cut off ...what would the guys at the station think
    now thats one hell of a fire you can't put out
    Ahhhh Snap!

LOL!
    So I like dressing like girl. BIG DEAL!

That would not be so hot. lol

still pretty exciting though.

Like they say: "If you can't stand the heat, get out of the panties" --- oh wait

That is so cool but if not careful, you will get burnt, it always happens.

Hugs,
    Alice

I've been a volunteer firefighter for over 40 years. Have worked many fires under dressed (bra and panties) in my time. They won't let me go inside anymore, because of my age, but I still drive engines and brush trucks. There's still a need for us old timers, especially in the day time. Wife says someday I'm gonna get caught. I say sooo! what they gonna do, fire me.

Smile

I'm a firefighter too, but I do not have the courage to under dress at work like you. I actually think there are a lot of firefighters that crossdress, more than anyone would think. I wonder if it is to balance all the masculinity that is ever so present at the fire house.

faith

FF's

Well I was wondering when this would come up being a FF/EMT also I know what ya'll are saying !! And to all who are in the brotherhood I say thanks for your service !!!!!!!!!

ftm,rtf,ebgh Those who are fools know!!!

That is really a nice story, and although I underdress too, I don't fight fires!