Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: boss

boss

what would happend if your boss found out that you dress part time as a women or found some crossdresser sit on your work computer for me i would fine my salf fard from my job

Is it just me or......... Carroll's Avatar
    My supervisor, her supervisor, and his supervisor...the store manager know that I do, as do most people I work with. I dont go to work dressed, except Halloween.
    Drumming, My other hobby

Not Sure What a Fard is...

Oh, you mean fired!

Uh, funny thing, my boss does know along with about 50 other people at work. They have all been very supportive. I think it depends on the culture of the company and the type of work you do.

I'm a Lead Application Engineer for a large bank in the IT department. I'm part of the Service Company. We have Diversity training which the LGBT is a part of. So things are just fine. If anyone wants to see pictures of Tracy at work I fire up the slide show, easy.

I'm hoping other companies would get with the program. That's my goal.

-Tracy
    Last edited by TSchapes; 07-25-2009 at 05:10 PM. Reason: spelling Sheesh!
    Everybody's normal until you get to know them. - Tracy Schapes

An opinion should be the result of thought, not a substitute for it.
    - Jef Mallett

Blog: Tracy's Happy Place

For me it would be fine as I am at a university that has an extensive department that not only teaches but has developed policies that protect those who are students, faculty or staff. Now my co-workers is another issue.

Teri

Gold Member
    Everyone at my old job knew.
    Yeah the boss too, it wasn't an issue. Never really went to work en femme fully except halloween.
    It takes a true Erin to be a pain in the assatar.

Fired in a heart beat. I work with a bunch of guys who spend an inordinate amount of time trying to out do eachother in the masculine dept.

Member having fun. Sophia de la luz's Avatar