Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: heterogirls & transboys

heterogirls & transboys

i am definitely very new here and as of yesterday, i never ever thought i would be posting in a forum on a website called "crossdressers.com"

but. here i am. and i need your help... this is long and i apologize, but i'm totally new to this.

i am a heterosexual girl who is in like with a transgender boy. ever since we first started hanging out about a year ago, things just clicked. we have been existing as best friends for about 8 months now, hanging out every weekend, going on trips together, and talking almost every day for hours. i felt like we could tell each other anything. i guess i always had a little crush on him and that was what made it possible for me to spend so much time with him, but it wasn't until recently that i really accepted that yes, i *like* like him.

yesterday when he came over to my house, we sat together on my couch and stayed up all night talking. i kind of let it slip that i'm romantically attracted to him, and he said he feels the same way.

then... i thought he was going to kiss me, but instead, he came out to me.

he said "i'm a boy, but i have a girl's body..." i was just like... "what?" and he had to repeat it a couple times. i thought he just meant like, he thinks he's too skinny or too short because he is a little shorter and skinnier than me. but no... up until 4 years ago, he had been living as a girl. he told me he has GID and takes regular injections, which is why he can grow his facial hair. also i think he has had top surgery.

it was a complete surprise. sure, he has a unisex name and is a little effeminate, but lots of japanese boys seem very feminine compared to american boys. if anything, i thought he was gay. i would always tease him about being gay or being a girl, but that was only because i never thought it could actually be true. i immediately felt horrible for how i had teased him before.