Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: where do you hide your items

where do you hide your items

I was wondering where the rest of you girls, that haven't told your SO, hide your items? I keep mine in the attic and tucked way back in the corner of the closet in a suitcase. If she ever gets a desire to clean out the closet, I'm in twubble!!!
    Nicole

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    I've got an old army foot locker.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

Not the one on TV!
    Nicole:
    I used to do the same thing (attic)...was a hassle getting things out.....now I rent a small storage space.....
    Rach

In the garage

I shouldn't be givng up my secret but I have a garage/workshop that only I have keys to and it's a mess
    Jeanna

Gold Member
    I have all my femme stuff hanging in the carport....

OK for real, I don't hide anything, it is nicely organised in the closet. I have too much femme clothing to try to hide, it would take a secret closet
    It takes a true Erin to be a pain in the assatar.

When I didn't live alone, I kept them in a luggage, and I put the luggage inside a large Bass Amplifier, (which I retired and gutted out). If I wanted to get them out, I just unscrewed a couple screws holding the front panel. Hah, who knew???
    "Don't hate, epilate"[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

I used to hide them... But don't need to now... I actually built secret compartments into both bathroom cabinets with magnetic locks.. And I stocked them with everything I needed.. Even had each bathroom set with a different theme or type of clothes, hair, makeup.. Shoes.. Given a moments notice I could be dressed and ready to go in 5 minutes!! Lol.
    Current Obsession - Breasts and Lingerie!

.......My Photos