Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Went to my old place of work......AS CHRISTINA HEHEHEHOHOHOHAHAHA!!!!!!

Went to my old place of work......AS CHRISTINA HEHEHEHOHOHOHAHAHA!!!!!!

You read right. I was fired form that job , But I have no hard feelings with them. I still love the CO.

I was out today , I posted a thread http://www.crossdressers.com/forums/...d.php?t=120002 , explaining how I had no drive (funny that I drive a truck for a living LOL) to go out if when I go to the mall I can't buy anything. Today I wanted to go out.

Well I pulled out of the apt parking lot with the intent to go to the mall, Then I pulled over and debated with myself , Should I go to my old work place to not only pick up some money from a friend whom is the yard boss at the trucking Co. (when I go into the states I get him some Marlboro cigarettes) , But also go in the the office an "scare" some of my old friends at work.

So guess what I did.........Yes I went to the old job site. It's a 1/2 an hour away . I was not nervous at all. I parked my car, It was a little cold and raining out (this is B.C. after all LOL) . I walked on to the docks when I knew Ken would be. And there he was with two of my other friends One Dale a yard worker, and Roger a local straight truck driver Chatting.

I walked up to them and Ken and Dale did not at first did not recognise me , But Roger did. They were shocked but they are excepting of me. After all at work before and now after Ken was and IS my biggest defender of my CDing. I can't say enough great things of Ken. He is just the best. We talked for a few mins and he gave me the money. I said Should I go into the office and scare Sterling? He jumped up and down saying " Oh ya gotta you gota....go....go....go!!!!!" I said you come with to. So we walked to the door and he opened it for me .