Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: So Where Do you keep your clothes?

So Where Do you keep your clothes?

HI everyone!
    I will say again I am just thrilled to have found this forum. I enjoy reading your comments and seeing your pics. It feels like a close group.

I am very very new to this, so I just thought I would ask for some creative ideas. I have to keep my crossdressing very private so finding a place to stash my clothes & stuff is a challenge. So I will ask you all, where are some good hiding places for you stuff? Probably sounds dumb but it's a problem for me.
    Thank you,
    Ellie

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    I'm still in the closet so I keep my clothes in a foot locker.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

My wife knows, so I have divided all of my underwear and tights into 2 of my 3 drawers. All of my guy underwear is jammed into the other one! The rest of my clothes are hung up in our wardrobe.
    Last edited by KateW; 12-08-2009 at 04:33 PM.
    I am only a cross dresser when I don't crossdress!

About Me: http://www.crossdressers.com/forums/...595#post306595

"I don't want the world to see me, cause I don't think that they'd understand. When everything's made to be broken, I just want you to know who I am" - Goo Goo Dolls

[SIZE="3"]www.HappyDressers.com[/SIZE] - Where cross dressers go to be happy!

Smile

I have a filing cabinet in my office. I kept everything in there. After I told my wife, I moved most of it to my closet and draw space and only keep my shoes in the cabinet. I guess it is time to get more shoes :
    - AF

Look girl, act girl, feel girl ... be girl.

right now I hide my stuff in an old dresser in the basement but I am pretty paranoid about my wife finding my stuff. I know she would not understand or accept this side of me.