Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: How long have you hidden your crossdressing from your wife

How long have you hidden your crossdressing from your wife

I have hidden my crossdressing from my wife for over thirty years. My most enjoyable times were when I was out of town on my sales job. I could dress completely comfortable, without the worry of my spouse finding out. Now that I am retired, it is more difficult to find a few hours that I can make a complete transformation to my feminine self. This of course happens only when my wife is out of the house for a predetermined period of time.

Marcie R.

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    I hid for 8 years then my wife found some pictures on the computer. She decided to wait for me to be ready to tell her. I had no idea she knew untilmy daughter told me. She had known for about a year when I found out she knew.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

Christian Crossdresser DiannaRose's Avatar
    My wife knows I crossdress, but she never wants to know about it, so I still have to sneak it in when I can. She says I can't bring it into the house*, but she also says I can't take it out of the house, either...kinda limits the options, don't it?

She actually does know some of the times I dress at home, or must suspect at least, but we're definitely in a "don't ask or tell" situation. Never when the kids are around, or her. Like you, I only dress when I know how long she's going to be out. On most Fridays, I drop her off at her knitting club and pick her up for lunch, so that's the time I know with most certainty she won't pop in on me while I'm in a skirt.

The other day she spotted mascara residue under my eyes, so she was quick to point out that I was breaking the "I never want to know" and "don't bring it into the house" rules.

*what she really means is "don't bring it around my kids or me", but this is how she words it.
    -Dianna