Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How do you acknowledge your femme side?

How do you acknowledge your femme side?

When you are in male mode, how do you (if you do) acknowledge your female side?

For me a now always shave my underarms, and sit when in the bathroon.

How about you?

Freddy

There really is nothing special one has to do other than accept the feelings. Women don't sit to go to the loo because it makes them feel feminine. They do it because that's the way it works. Most of what we do one way or the other is due to societal programming.:
    Second star to the right and straight on till morning

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    I underdress with panties all the time.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

I underdress with a minimum of panties everyday. I have my brows done regularly. And, on the weekends I pretty much dress all the time, although I haven't worked up the nerve to venture out yet.

I tend to agree with Denise, I don't really do anything special, I just think and behave like Nicole does. And wish that I was Nicole at that very moment...

Gold Member
    Don't do nothing special because she is all ways pounding on the inside of my head to let her out

For a little everyday Ronni expression; undies, painted toenails, selective shaving.

Aspiring Member
    I buy her new clothes and things.

Nicole and I are right there as far as wishing Staci (Nicole on her part) was present. (sounds schizophrenic) She is always beating in my head like Tina said. I like the feminine side of me and I want to break free so she is always lurking somewhere. OH yeah I do wear panties, and polish toes, (paint is for houses) so that helps.