Thread: New, some crossdressing questions?

New, some crossdressing questions?

I am new to this forum, and I hope I am posting is the right area. :-)

I have been cross-dressing off and on since I was about 9 years old. My story is a pretty typical one of sneaking in my moms closet for her clothes and such. Over the years I have bought my own, i've purged my collections and sworn I would never buy more, I always seen to be drawn to dressing up though. I don't know why, and am not even going to pretend to understand why I am this way, I am not passable in the least.

Currently I am married and my wife is fully aware that I crossdress but only has minor issues with it. she doesn't like to see me dressed, but we have been intimate while I have had (on of my own) silk nightgowns on.

My wife is out of town and I recently went out on a errand run dressed. It was only to the post office and gas station and the bank, but it was a significant leap for me cause I had never went that far before "en femme" I felt great though and really want to do it again, as this was a HUGE self esteem booster for me.

However while I was out I began thinking of many things that I never really though of before, due to the fact that I never had the nerve to go out dressed. before this time it was absolutly out of the question for me. I don't know why I chose now to do it, but I am glad I did.

So if any of you ladies can help answer some of these question I would be grateful. again I know that some of this has already been posted (many) times before and I have read many many threads about this stuff, but I never seem to get the answer I want or need to hear. I also quite frankly have never been an active part of a forum before, so I would also like to get some experiance posting a bit if you don't mind :-)

So here goes...