Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Any comments about shaved legs?

Any comments about shaved legs?

I am curious. I have been shaving my legs, underarms, chest, etc. for about three months now. I absolutely love the smooth feel. Rubbing one shaved leg against the other feels wonderful. I have never had anyone comment about my shaved legs, and I wear shorts a lot. Has anyone made any comments to the other girls out there who shave? Just wondering.

Freddy

Platinum Member
    Only my wife - she said my legs felt so soft and smooth. She prefers it.

and I hit the gym maybe 4 times a week...no comments ever.

I have been shaving my legs for 13 years and nobody ever said a thing. It is common for cyclists and some other sports, so no big deal i think.

no comments yet, but I just started working on mine

and, btw, doing mine gives me a greater appreciation for all that gg's go through for us.

savor the moments... princessmisti74's Avatar
    Hi Freddy!
    Actually, I have the same ideas as you. I have yet to shave my legs, but made the decision last night to go full out, so I shaved one thigh down to the knee cap. I wanted to know the feeling (baby steps, ya know) and I couldn't stop touching my leg, it felt so smooth! FIRST TIME ever to shave any part of my legs.
    {BTW, I work at night}
    Needless to say, as I work with all guys, running to the bathroom to check out my leg, was...exciting. I plan on finishing the job to get the full effects. I have a new pair of nylons just waiting for those new legs of mine.

Nope, no comments. And I love the feel.
    A prisoner in a kings disguise - Styx

I have been shaving my body hair for about a year now and no one has said a thing about it arms or legs. I wish I had started a long time ago but what the hell I am enjoying it. My spouse loves the smoothness. She takes care of my back.
    May the stars carry your sadness away,
    May the flowers fill your heart with beauty,
    May hope forever wipe away your tears,