Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hiding your girly clothes and other things

Question Hiding your girly clothes and other things

Hey everyone ^.^ I'm kind of new to cross dressing, I started about 2 months ago but during that time I've acquired quite a number of outfits, and a lot of it is lingerie, lol. I've lots of family and friends that come over to my apartment, and it's a pretty small apartment...you could call it a studio rather because it's only one room and it has my bed, tv and closet and pretty much everything else. I'm afraid that sooner or later I'm going to make a mistake and someone is going to find my female clothing ^.^ and all my makeup. What/where do you think would be the place to hide them? I've considering throwing some out but i really don't want to do that. Do anyone else hide their stuff? Where do you hide them? I used to carry it around in my work bag all the time, that's when I was living with my parents there wasn't a lot of outfits.

Platinum Member
    Haley, its your apartment, so I don't think you should have to hide everything. You could set some space aside in the closet and a dresser for clothes and maybe a make up back in the bathroom vanity. If someone finds anything, its your girlfriends' stuff.

I have almost the same issue as my wife doesn't know about it (yet)...

I would suggest a lockable suitcase or chest. The suitcase can be placed in a closet. That way, if people open the closet by chance, they still haven't opened the suitcase (at least if they are well-mannered LOL).

I would also consider your car's trunk. But that's a bit more annoying as you might need the space when you go shopping !!!

Lockable suitcase! Boring but very effective. But either get used to ironing or buy non-iron!

Quote Originally Posted by kimdl93 View Post