Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Do you crossdress in front of your family and do they accept you enfemme?

Do you crossdress in front of your family and do they accept you enfemme?

Would you ever quit for the sake of your loved ones?

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    My wife doesn't want to see me crossdressed but my daughters are okay with it. I just posted a thread about spending some time with my daughter and her husband while dressed.
    Honestly I don't hink I could quit now.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

My wife accepts completely. I couldn't quit anyway. Too much stress.

My wife and 9 yr old daughter accept the fact that Roger enjoys being Rogina a whole lot more than presenting as Roger. However,I have to accept ALL of the downsides to presenting as a female such as "NO I am not ready! I haven't finished doing my,hair,makeup,picking an outfit,etc" lol Or my wife saying" you hate to be rushed when YOU are doing YOUR makeup!!" And I agree..I don't mind clothes purchases the way so many guys do..I could never hide Rogina,she is a complete character.

I have never started crossdressing in front of my family. You have to start something before you can "quit" doing it, right? So my answer is "no" and "N/A".

Yes, I would do anything or quit anything if it was in my daughter's best interest. As far as CD goes...that is a decision I will never have to make. My total family is a mom, sister and daughter. Daughter is the only one closer than 1200 miles away. I have lots of problems to face before I "PASS", but that will not be one of them....lol

Love that term "pass", who came up with that gem of a term for dying anyway?? Sounds like a movie scene from a ghost plot movie...or NFL game...that's what I will do in the end...fake to my full back...fade left and PASS to my tight little END...touchdown!! lol

Last edited by eluuzion; 12-21-2010 at 06:20 AM.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]