Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: High testosterone work places.

Banned Read only

High testosterone work places.

Does anyone here work in a high testosterone work place? I am an automotive tech and have to work with a bunch of barbareons! Oh, who are always saying "faggot" and "bitches". I hate it! The worse part about working on cars is breaking a nail!!

I do work on enviroment like that.. I am not out for that reason and some of my best friends there are the worst on that kind of language and also defend me to death if somebody doubts of my masculinty..if they only knew

yeah, one of my coworkers I work with alot is a bigot, racist, etc. he just looks down on other people and treats women as objects. It stinks bigtime. Some people are just so closed minded its ridiculous.
    My theme song........."Cherry Lips" by Garbage: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pqaUZkf52fs

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

I'm retired now but used to work in the building trades, carpentry, masonry, laborer, equipment operator I've done them all and then some. the majority of my co workers were macho types who used every derogatory name in the book to describe females.
    Luv and Jill

Straight, into Fantasy Land

It's been 5 years since I retired, but I spent 26 years working as a firefighter/paramedic. Not too many places that are more testosterone driven or that have more adrenaline junkies than a fire station.

Banned Read only
    Yeah. God! If my co-workers only knew!!! Ha! Stupid boys!!! The worse is when they call their wives "old lady" Gezzzz! Thats respectful!!!